Posted by: futurevehicles | August 23, 2009

Hello…….is anybody out there?

Well, based on the statistics bar in my wordpress admin, my blog is getting about 40-50 views a day. I’m pretty pleased about that- but one thing concerns me. Aren’t blogs supposed to be a mode of COMMUNICATION? I can waffle and ramble all I want but unless people waffle and ramble back then I dont know if its real people that are reading my blog or Russian/Ethiopian internet spammers.

If anyone has anything to say, please do not hesitate to speak up. Otherwise, we are defeating the purpose of this blog.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

